lesnocloud.blogg.se

Company of heroes 2 forum
Company of heroes 2 forum









company of heroes 2 forum

Can I run the game natively (just from Steam, without using PTS)?.That being said, here are few high level questions I keep in mind to sort me out: Especially, if the game requires Proton to launch.

company of heroes 2 forum

You seem way better than I am, for debugging and resolving Linux/PTS issues: Last time a PTS benchmark was not working, I just gave up. (also welcome, as this seems to be your first post with us)

company of heroes 2 forum

But, I am sorry to hear that you are having issues. I am happy to see that you could benefit from this offer. CompanyOfHeroes2: error while loading shared libraries: libpcre.so.3: cannot open shared object file: No such file or directoryĬp: cannot stat '$HOME//.local/share/feral-interactive/CompanyOfHeroes2/AppData/LogFiles/pts.csv': No such file or directoryThe command $HOME/.local/share/Steam/ubuntu12_32/steam steam://run/231430 did the trick before: coh2 1920 1080 MAX 2>&1ĮRROR: ld.so: object '$HOME/.local/share/Steam/ubuntu12_32/gameoverlayrenderer.so' from LD_PRELOAD cannot be preloaded (wrong ELF class: ELFCLASS32): ignored. Test Run Command: cd $HOME/.phoronix-test-suite/installed-tests/pts/coh2-1.0.3/ &.











Company of heroes 2 forum